REVIEWS

 

If you would like to leave a review or give feedback, you can :

click on the link to view client reviews or leave a review on my facebook page.

 

 

Or you can email me to print here.

 

 

 

Sarah's designs are amazing!! Truly beautiful illustrations that feel really special as a gift for a loved one. Also such a personalised and thoughtful service, thank you for being so helpful and responsive - the customer service you provide is excellent and really personal, truly a breath of fresh air! Would highly, highly recommend Arty Sparkly to anyone!! 

Siobhain - June 2017

"We received this as a wedding present and I was utterly blown away by how fantastic a job Sarah did... truly in love with our illustration! From start to finish the process was really easy and Sarah was really great and listened to all the little bits and pieces that we wanted as a focus! Would highly recommend to anyone and sure a few people will be getting these as gifts for there wedding day and other special occasions! Thank you so much Sarah - a great keepsake of a special day xx

Victoria - June 2017

Won a competition to have my wedding dress illustrated, the illustration is amazing ! Communication was great and delivery was extremely fast! Excellent company!

Katriana - June 2017

"Absolutely loved the drawing that I had done for my daughter. Who is Miss Teen Galaxy Scotland Every little detail was there which is phenomenal as it's a very sparkly dress! A keepsake we will treasure forever. Thank you Arty Sparkly

Wendy - June 2017

After seeing an illustration that Sarah had did for a friend I commissioned her to do one of me and my friends. I was absolutely over the moon with the end result. A beautiful memento of our friendship 

Lou - May 2017

 

Absolutely love my illustration of my wedding dress. It so different from having just a photograph on the wall & so glad I got the piece commissioned x

Corri - April 2017

I loved the illustration of my wedding dress. It was an amazing keepsake. Sarah was brilliant. She kept in touch and made sure she had every detail covered. The illustration turned out even better than I'd hoped. Thank you Sarah! 

Ashleigh- March 2017

Had illustrations done for my two daughters for Christmas and they absolutes loved them. Something very special. One off pieces. Thank you Sarah

Pauline - December 2016

" We were given a gift voucher as a wedding gift for an illustration of our wedding outfits and are really pleased with our drawing....its stunning, such a special way to remember our day. Highly recommended!

Kirsty (Nov 2016)

"I was given one of Sarah's illustrations for Christmas last year and I love it, so different to a photograph, it feels more personal. I love the fact that I look thinner than I actually was. Thanks for that. A friend of mine has decided to order a drawing and I will be ordering a couple as well

Marie (Oct 2016)

I gifted my friend a wedding dress illustration and she got all emotional when she opened it today. You make people very happy and that is a joyous thing to be able to do for a living!

Pamela (Sep 2016)

"Thank you Sarah for the drawing of my mum and dad and for producing it with such short notice. These illustrations make a fabulous gift and Sarah is so enthusiastic about her drawings and she really cares about her customers"  

 JO

 

"Sarah, I really can't get over my illustration. I'm in absolute love!! You are incredibly talented!! Thank you soooo much xx"  

PAMELA

 

"I have had three illustrations from Sarah, one of myself from my sons wedding, one of the bride and one of my younger sons girlfriend and I love them all. The girls were given theirs as Christmas presents and love them too. My sons girlfriend is bridesmaid for her sister this year and is going to get one done of her sister and all the bridesmaids. The illustrations make fantastic presents and I certainly will be asking for more to be done."    

DEBBIE

 

"This wonderful, talented and gifted lady painted my gorgeous daughter & daughter-in-law. We all love it!! Thank you Sarah ✨✨ Keep sparkling It's the perfect keepsake of a perfect day!" AMANDA

 

"I've got a few drawings by Sarah Jane - including a couple of early productions I love them all and how original they are. Most recently a drawing of my Mum & Dad for her first birthday without him. Always a pleasure to deal with. Sending sparkly love your way! Xx"    

CLARE

 

"Very talented, sparkly lady whose work is incredible. Excellant service and a beautiful gift for someone special. I love checking out Sarah's other work on a regular basis."  

 LIZ

 

" I have just picked up my order and I am over the moon with the pictures. The service was amazing and an absolute delight to deal with. Well done and thank you. I am so happy xxx"    EMMA

 

 "A very special picture of a very special day. Not only did Sarah capture the sparkle of the day, her attention to detail is second to none. A picture I love and will cherish for a very long time xx"    LISA

 

"I was a lucky winner in the Arty Sparkly competition and it was the best prize I've ever won! I was thrilled with the picture of my wedding dress. It is identical and brings back fabulous memories of my special day every time I look at it on the wall! Not a lot of people have their dresses hanging up to look at so this is just the most fabulous way to remember your special day and let everyone else enjoy too! It's something I'll treasure forever and can pass it on to my daughter in years to come! I Love Arty Sparkly"  

 VALERIE

 

"Delighted with my piece from Arty Sparkly. Sarah has captured every detail of my dress, its amazing. Everyone comments on it, looks stunning in the white box frame."  

 ANDREA

 

"Thank you so much to Sarah- Jane for creating such a lovely memory for me. This is such a wonderful idea, that any bride who loves her dress as much as I do will appreciate. Sarah-Jane is truly talented and will create a lasting memory for you with her elegant creations."    

KATE

 

"Amazing drawing of my prom dress and great interpretation of my mermaid hair! Loved it and it takes pride of place in my bedroom."

Ballgown: " Amazing! OMG I can't ever describe how perfect that is! Thank you so much!"

 IONA

 

"I am absolutely over the moon with the drawings of my wedding dress. They are the perfect way to capture the moment of such a special day and in the most amazing dress  I will ever wear. I have already been showing them off to all my friends and family. Thank you so much Sarah-Jane for creating such an amazing way for me and my husband to remember our day ."  

NICOLA